Register

2018 Little Mister and Miss Info

Names must be submitted with grade and teacher by Wednesday, September 18, 2018 by 7:00 p.m.
Submit above info by email to:

**Only 20 applicants will participate - 10 boys and 10 girls**

For more information, please see the 2018 NHF Little Mr and Miss Flyer in the "Documents" section below.

2017 Little Mister & Miss Contestants 

Little Mr. contestants are, from left, Dylan Selvidge, Dylan McCauley, Tomas Leal, Carson Locker, Colt Klemstein, Ryder Stasney, Trace Wilson and Stockton Lightfoot.
Little Miss contestants are, middle row, Allyson Zwahr, Kaydance Mayers, Carsyn Sloan, Kynlie Lyn Farquar, Jaycee Valdez, Meredith Delgado, Georgia Dale and Cheyenne Band;
Back row: Olivia Craddock, Paige Watson, Faye Mendez, Jayden Zwahr and Stormy Albright.;


2017 Little Mister Contestants (JPG) Admin 10/16/2017 3179 KB
2017 Little Miss Contestants (JPG) Admin 10/16/2017 3241 KB
2018 NHF Little Mr and Miss Rules & Regulations Admin 8/27/2018 14 KB
2018 Little Mr and Miss Flyer Admin 8/27/2018 50 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics